Masterworks Concert 5: Barber & Bernstein

The Williamsburg Symphony presents the final concert of the season at the Williamsburg Community Chapel.  This season ending event will be one you don’t want to miss, featuring:

Carlos Simon – Fate Now Conquers

Barber – Violin Concerto

John Keltonic – Our Wings Have Caught the Wind

Bernstein – Symphonic Dances from West Side Story

Guest Artist: Paul Huang, violin


May 27 2022


7:30 pm


Single Ticket: $55 Student Ticket: $10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 Adult
0 Children